Paper Quilled Dolphin Earrings

*EDIT*  Make sure to visit my NEW blog and subscribe to keep updated with my paper quilling jewelry,  tips, tricks, inspiration, and free tutorials!

These earrings are the second pair that I have made with this type of quilling (the first are my seahorse earrings.  It’s a lot longer process than my usual jewelry, but I love the results!

Dolphin Earrings

This pair of earrings is for sale here on my etsy shop

Would you like to learn how to make them yourself?  Check out this tutorial!

And make sure to hop over to my new blog and follow along for lots of great quilling tips, inspiration, and tutorials!

Leave a comment

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling

Leave a Reply

