Paper Quilled Lotus Flower Tutorial

*EDIT*  Make sure to visit my NEW blog and subscribe to keep updated with my paper quilling jewelry,  tips, tricks, inspiration, and free tutorials!

 

I have finished a new tutorial!   I hope to do many more, but here’s another one to add to my little stock :)  This time it’s not only jewelry, it’s a frame design.

One of my favorite gifts to give to friends for their wedding is to decorate a frame to go around a momento from their wedding.  Perhaps a photo, perhaps part of their wedding invitation, etc.

I designed this frame design to go with a friend’s purple and gold wedding theme.  I realized that the lotus and the leaf from the frame design would be great as jewelry.

This tutorial gives detailed directions for all of the components of the frame, and also teaches how to turn the lotus flowers and leaves into beautiful and unique jewelry!

Click here to see this tutorial on etsy.com

Click here to see this tutorial on HoneysQuilling.com

3 Comments

Filed under DIY, quilling, Tutorials

3 responses to “Paper Quilled Lotus Flower Tutorial

  1. I love that purple color. And the lotus is so pretty.

  2. akshaya

    Can i have more designs pls…..

  3. guddi Parekh

    all paper quilling are so nce

Leave a Reply

