Paper Quilling Deepavali Earrings

Walking through the stores seeing Deepavali decorations has inspired me to start making some Deepavali jewelry!

I can make a custom pair of Deepavali earrings, and even a pendant or necklace to match!  Just send me a photo of your outfit and I’ll match the colors and design!

Here are the designs I have come up with so far:

Buds  (2.2 cm long)

Scroll RM30 (2.5cm long)

Dots  (1.5cm long)

Feather Loops RM55 (3.5cm long)

Large Deepavali Earrings  (5 cm long)

Follow us on Twitter

Click here to join me on facebook and get the latest design updates and SALE notifications!

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

Leave a comment

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling

Leave a Reply

