Loops and Circles – More Paper Quilled Earrings

I have a couple new earring designs to share!

This first is my newest design.  I had a customer contact me to make a custom pin as a gift for her mother.  She wanted a piece that was larger than my usual pieces.  She wanted circles, but she didn’t want it geometric, she wanted it more organic looking.  So I came up with a design and she loved it.  I thought it would look great as earrings, so I made a pair!

Red Retro Circles         1 3/4″ (4.5cm) long and 1″ (2.5cm) wide

Click on the photo to go to the same pair of earrings in my etsy shop.

Here is another recent pair of earrings, which also happen to be red!

Loop Around Earrings – 3/8″ (1cm) wide and 1 1/2″ (4cm) tall

Click on the photo to go to the same pair of earrings in my etsy shop.

Follow us on Twitter

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

Leave a comment

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

