Red, White, and Blue Paper Quilled Jewelry

When I need inspiration to make some earrings I will sometimes just browse through my drawers of quilling paper to see what colors inspire me.  One pack of paper that often catches my eye is a pack of sparkling paper.  Shades of white, red, and blue with subtle sparkles.  I like to use the red, white and blue together in one design as a nice patriotic combination!

Here are two of my red, white and blue designs:

Large nine pointed stars available on etsy and handmade.my

An earring and necklace set made from sturdy circle beads, available on etsy

Follow us on Twitter

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

Leave a comment

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling

Leave a Reply

