Fun Paper Quilled Hairclips

*EDIT*  Make sure to visit my NEW blog and subscribe to keep updated with my paper quilling jewelry,  tips, tricks, inspiration, and free tutorials!

One of the fun additions to my product line in the past few months has been hair accessories.  I first wrote about them a few months ago in this post.  Since then I have made many more hairclips, and have a couple new designs as well!    I do have a few more colors that I haven’t taken photos of yet, but these are a nice selection of the ones I do have!

These look so adorable in a little girl’s hair!  The bright colors really stand out and they are so unique!

This turquoise and black pair is one of my favorites.  I love how the turquoise of the flower matches the blue of the hairclip perfectly!

Pretty in purple and lavender!

Light the world with these yellow and orange daisies!

But it’s not all flowers!   Here is a pair of cute turtles!

And who can resist tiny ducklings!

Follow us on Twitter

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

Leave a comment

Filed under Hair Accessories, quilling, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

