Christmas is Coming!

‘Tis the season…. to come up with new earring designs!  Last year my Christmas earrings were of two designs:

Christmas Wreath

and Christmas tree

This year I thought it was time to create some new designs based on some of my other new earring designs and patterns.  First up….

Mistletoe!    These earrings use my basic cluster/bunch earring design with a new twist – some mistletoe berries!

 

But that’s not it for this year – I’ve got some Pointsettia earrings in the making with a brand new design I’ve been working on!  I should have that ready to share next week!

There are more earrings that are great for Christmas as well, even if they are not directly Christmas related:

If you haven’t already, check my previous post to enter to win a gift certificate from Honey’s Hive!

2 Comments

Filed under earrings, Etsy, quilling

2 responses to “Christmas is Coming!

  1. jane

    You inspire me!

  2. Kristine

    These are absolutly darling, I love to quill I just don’t get around to it often. What a wonderful idea. Thanks!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

