A Lull in Crafting

For one reason and another, I haven’t been doing as much quilling lately.  I have definitely been busy!  I have LOTS of new ideas for designs and I have started on one new one (paisley!) but haven’t finished yet.  So just what have I been up to?

1. A lot of computer work

2. A lot of cooking – bread and icecream for a couple examples

3. Gardening including setting up a worm box for composting!

Click on the links to see my posts about those things on my personal blog.

I hope to finish up on some computer work tonight (selling online requires more than just creating, it requires a lot of online WORK!)  so that I can finish the new design I’m working on and show you!  In the meantime I’ll probably put up a post or two about pieces that I have but have not posted about yet.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Lull in Crafting

  1. Charli

    Sounds like you’re busy. My MIL has 2 worm boxes and is selling the produce from the worms. We have a small quilling store here in Colorado USA. I love your quilling. How long have you quilled. How do you get quilling supplies there?

    • Hi 🙂 That’s neat that your MIL sells the vermicompost. I can’t wait to be able to use it for our little vegetable and herb patch! I have been quilling since I was 10 years old! I used to order my quilling supplies from the US. Now I import them from the US and sell them here on another online store http://HoneysQuilling.com Your website sounds familiar, I’ve seen it a few times when browsing quilling supplies 🙂

Leave a Reply

