A Rainbow of Butterflies

I realized that I haven’t shared any of my butterflies lately!  I thought it would be fun to put a whole bunch of them together in one photo file for you to see the rainbow!  Okay, so it’s not a real rainbow, but I think it would be really fun to make a real butterfly rainbow someday!

 

If you click on the image it will take you to all the butterfly items in my etsy shop.  Some of these are there, some have already been sold, and there are also some in my shop that are not pictured here.

Stay tuned within the next month or two and I will be creating a tutorial to make the small butterfly to use for earrings, hair clips, pendants, or anything else you might want to use it for!  It is a pattern that I designed myself.  My first pattern was the large blue emperor butterfly.  However, I needed something smaller for hairclips for a custom order so I created the smaller, more simple pattern.

Leave a comment

Filed under jewelry, quilling

Leave a Reply

