Stock Clearance Sale!

I opened my etsy shop in July of 2010.  I can’t believe it’s been almost two years already!  Throughout these two years I have developed many new designs, and have retired some other designs.  In my etsy shop I have a lot of new items, and I have a few items that are of old designs that I don’t really make anymore.  I love filling my shop with new stock and new designs, but I also need to clear some of the older design stock.  Therefore, I’m having a stock clearance sale!  I have a new clearance section in which you will find these pieces that I want to clear out of my stock. They are all 50% off the original price!  The prices have been adjusted to reflect the discount.

And don’t forget, the spring sale is still on, so if you buy now you can save an additional 15% by using the code SPRING during checkout!  If any of these designs catch your eye, get them now while they are still around as they will not be back!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Sale!

Leave a Reply

