Fall Fashion Line – Part I

Summer is coming to an end, and it’s time to start embracing autumn!  This year I thought it’d be fun to make some jewelry in the colors that pantone has declared to be popular for this fall season.

Here is the color palette from Pantone for fall 2012:

And here is the first part of my fall 2012 collection based on these colors:

Crescent earrings in olympian blue 

click HERE to find tutorial

Circle earrings in rose smoke, titanium, and rhapsody:

click HERE to find tutorial

Circle earrings in french roast and pink flambe:    click HERE for FREE tutorial!

Circle earrings in french roast and honey gold: (I love these colors together!)

click HERE to find tutorial

Single large lattice earrings in titanium grey:

Heart pendant with pink flambe and rose smoke:

click HERE to find tutorial

I have other pieces in my shop that fit these colors and are great for this fall’s fashion line, but these are the new ones that are these specific colors.  Click HERE to see all fall fashion designs in my etsy shop.
Looking to make your own?  Click HERE for FREE tutorials and HERE for more tutorials in my etsy shop!

This post is called Part I because I have more pieces that I have yet to photograph that are made of these colors.  I can’t wait to show them to you!

1 Comment

Filed under earrings, Etsy, jewelry, quilling

One response to “Fall Fashion Line – Part I

  1. I love all these colors.

Leave a Reply

