50% off SALE!

Whew, life is busy around here! First of all I am thrilled to announce that we welcomed our second daughter into our family last week! We are treasuring every newborn moment and also trying to adjust to a new normal. My elder daughter is head over heels in love with her new sister which is so lovely to see 🙂

I am taking a couple weeks off of having to pack up orders, and taking several weeks off from making custom orders.

So, to celebrate the birth of our daughter and to make up for the fact that current orders will not be shipped until sometime later next week, I am offering 50% off of everything in my etsy shop! And yep, that includes clearance items as well!

So go ahead and get a head start on your holiday shopping this year! Use the code BABY50 during checkout to get your discount. Just remember that you are ordering the exact item in the listing and that it will not be sent out until sometime later next week.

Sorry for no pictures in this post, I am writing it from my iPad instead of my computer. I don’t have much time to sit down at the computer yet these days!

Happy shopping!

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Sale!

Leave a Reply

