Paper Quilled Christmas Tree – Free Tutorial!

 

 

 

 

 

*EDIT*  Make sure to visit my NEW blog and subscribe to keep updated with my paper quilling jewelry,  tips, tricks, inspiration, and free tutorials!

tree1

It’s always an honor when I am contacted by another blog to create a quilling tutorial for their site.  A few weeks ago I was contacted by one of the ladies behind the site fiskateers.com asking if I wanted to post a tutorial on their site.  Of course I did!  I knew exactly which tutorial I wanted to do, but it took  me a few weeks to actually find the time to do it.  With a new baby in the house it hasn’t been easy getting everything done.  But finally I found a day to get it done and it has been posted!  So head on over to fiskateers.com and find out how to create a paper quilled Christmas tree!  This little tree is perfect for greeting cards, gift tags, placecards, etc.

1Tutorial

5 Comments

Filed under DIY, Giftcards, quilling, Tutorials

5 responses to “Paper Quilled Christmas Tree – Free Tutorial!

  1. layal

    brilliant i made one of these

  2. Pingback: 25 Kids Christmas Crafts - Frugal Fanatic

Leave a Reply

