Instant Download of Tutorials

Last week I was super excited to get an e-mail from Etsy for one of their updates.  I have been waiting for this update for a LONG time!  Finally when you purchase a digital file on etsy (like my tutorials) you can instantly download it instead of waiting for the store-owner to send you your files.  Now if someone buys my tutorials in the middle of the night they can have them right away!!  I have uploaded all of my tutorials onto the etsy server, so all can be instantly downloaded.  Since then I’ve had a few sales of tutorials and it still feels strange (but great!) not having to send the files.

Click here to go to the tutorials section of my shop.  Most listings there are for my PDF tutorials.  However, you’ll also see some ready-made kits there (not made by me).

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, Tutorials

Leave a Reply

