More Retro Circles Paper Quilled Earrings

I am really enjoying making jewelry with this retro circles design!  The fun thing about this design is that I never know how it’s going to look until it’s finished.  Each pair is truly one of a kind!

If you like these designs and would like a pair in another color scheme, just let me know! I can make a custom one of a kind pair just for you!

All of my paper quilled jewelry is carefully made and hand varnished for a sturdy and water resistant finish.

Jewelry made from paper quilling is lightweight and gorgeous!  It is also easily made into custom earrings when you choose your own colors!

Click on the photos to go to the same pairs of earrings in my etsy shop.

Yellow (this pair was a custom order but I can make one similar)

Pink and blue tones

1 1/2″ (4cm) long and almost 1″ (2.5cm) wide

Follow us on Twitter

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

Leave a comment

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling

Leave a comment