A Look Back at 2011

Happy New Year everyone!  I hope everyone has a wonderful year ahead!  Before forging on ahead to the new year for my blog I wanted to take a look back for a moment.

2011 was the first FULL year for this blog.  When I started in January I was averaging only 50 views a day on the blog.  Now there are almost 250 a day, wow!  I can’t wait to see what next year brings!

Here are the top five most viewed posts from this year:

1. Make Your Own Paper Quilling Hairclips

2. Handmade Paper Quilled Aqua Bubbles Jumbo Crescent Earrings

3. DIY Cute Paper Quilled Gift Cards/Tags

4. Butterfly Pendant

5. Lattice Earrings – Handmade Paper Quilled

So what’s in the works for the new year?  New designs of course, and new tutorials as well!  Can’t wait to share more!

Thank you to all who have read my blog and I hope I have been an inspiration to many.

3 Comments

Filed under quilling

3 responses to “A Look Back at 2011

  1. enjoyed looking back at what you have created, I must say I do love the jewelery, Happy 2012 to you and yours!!!!

  2. Pingback: 2014 in Review | Honey's Quilling

  3. Pingback: 2015 in Review - Honey's Quilling

Leave a comment