Peacock Feather Dangle Earrings

I have always loved the colors of peacock feathers.   When I was experimenting with earring designs and came up with a long dangly earring that resembled a peacock feather, I was thrilled!  I have since made several variations on the design, with more in the plans!  Here are a few that I have made:

Here is the very first pair that I made.  Simple and sweet

I then experimented with making each “bead” a bigger size to make it more noticeable and came up with this pair:

Then I went back to using the small “beads”, but put many more of them on each earring.  This nice long pair really makes a statement! Find it here in my etsy shop.

This is my latest, and is the first time that I used three colors.  I love the effect!  It can be found in both my etsy shop and handmade.my shop.

I’ve even made them in rainbow colors!  They don’t look much like peacock feathers, but it’s the same design and they are so fun!

I love doing custom orders and can make these long dangly peacock earrings to YOUR specifications.  Long, short, big beads, small beads, any colors you choose, you name it!

Follow us on Twitter

Honey’s Hive

Promote Your Page Too

2 Comments

Filed under earrings, jewelry, quilling

2 responses to “Peacock Feather Dangle Earrings

  1. Pingback: Unique Handmade Paper Quilled Bunch Style Dangle Earrings | Honey's Quilling

  2. Pingback: Peacock Design Paper Quilled Earrings Tutorial | Honey's Quilling

Leave a comment